TVR GRANTURA REGISTRY

TVR GRANTURA MKIIa

Page last updated: 24/12/2013.

Owners Name

Car Serial Number

E-MAIL

Car page

S. Charles

Unknown5

mailto:s-charles2@sky.com

Details

S. Peach

7/F/162

Speach@RWD.com

Details

J. Allibone

7/F/203

mailto:member@jallibone.wanadoo.co.uk

Details

A. Liepins

7/C/209

mailto:adrian.liepins@pfizer.com

Details

C. Laberty

7/6/227

claberty99@yahoo.com

Details

F. Sterk

7/B/241

mailto:Sterkfrits@aol.com

Restoration/Germany

A. Schmutzler

7/B/243

mailto:classic-wheels@web.de

Details

K. Wilcox

7/B/247

mailto:carolwilcox99@googlemail.com

UK; under restoration

R. van Veldhuizen

7/C/248

mailto:fam.v.veldhuizen@hotmail.com

Details

B. Philips

7/B/253

mailto:benoit@philipsclassics.be

Belgium

J. Lundgren

7/B/270

mailto:johan-lundgren103@hotmail.com

Sweden/Restoration in progress

?

7/B/273

 

Germany/Project/Frame is body off restored, body bonded back to chassis

T. Beatty

7/B/278

mailto:thomas.beatty@usask.ca

Details

R. Carter

7/B/296

mailto:luckycarter@lineone.net

Details

B. Philips

7/B/297

mailto:benoit@philipsclassics.be

Belgium

K. Witzig

7/B/304

Klaus.Witzig@online.de

Details

S. Hopkins

7/B/306

Spadge@CottageClassics.co.uk

W. Waardenburg

7/B/312

mailto:wimwaar@tiscali.nl

Holland/Restoration Project/74 RTU

D. Powell

7/B/321

mailto:david@powel40.freeserve.co.uk

Details

C. Jaumouillie

7/F/341

mailto:david@guy-capron.com

Details

M. Winsor

7/C/345

mailto:martin@winsors.org

Details

J. Stirzaker

7/B/352

mailto:jay@jtselectrical.com

Details

P. Smith

7/B/354

smuty@msn.com

Details

C. Haas

7/F/354

mailto:tractionavant@hotmail.com

Details

W.W. Jackson

7/B/362

Wacko@jacko31.fsnet.co.uk

Details

J. Urso

7/B/369

mailto:jumuku@verizon.net

Details

D. Setford

7/B/376

mailto:dansetford@hotmail.com

Details

K. Witzig

7/B/383

Klaus.Witzig@online.de

Germany. 2.6.1961. Original driveable condition.

D. Minch

7/C/394

mailto:gordissimo@yahoo.com

UK

S. Hopkins

7/B/406

Spadge@CottageClassics.co.uk

Details

A. Yates

7/B/407

Algy.kaja@virgin.net

Details

I. Bennett

7/B/411

ibennett@earthlink.net

Details

M. Tangney

7/B/413

mtang4@excite.com

Details

J. Perricone

7/B/414

mailto:perrycohen24@yahoo.com

Details

W. Waardenburg

7/B/421

mailto:wimwaar@tiscali.nl

Details

R. Kühn

7/B/432

mailto:rolfkuehn-scceg@bluewin.ch

Switzerland, yellow

O. Fronth

7/B/448

mailto:olavfronth@gmail.com

Details

T. Vandereydt

7/B/449

Ronny.vandereydt@skynet.be

Belgium/To be restored

F. Stevanin

7/B/459

mailto:francescostevanin@yahoo.com/

Details

M. Luetzeler

7/F/461

mailto:serolotus-info@yahoo.de

Details

P.Roe

7/F/469

mailto:email@finebinding.co.uk

UK http://www.grantura.org.uk

L. Goldstein

7/B/477

mailto:GPRIXLEE@aol.com

Details

S. Reid

7/B/486

steve@classictvr.freeserve.co.uk

Details

G.E. Anderson

7/B/493

Landofoz@gis.net

Details

R.A. Pavey

7/B/496

mailto:speedy@F1power.com

Details

C. Laberty

7/B/509

mailto:claberty99@yahoo.com

France; to be restored.

Andreas (Germany)

7/B/510 (MK2b)

mailto:Collectors@gmx.net

Details

K. Witzig

7/B/511

Klaus.Witzig@online.de

Details

B. Bowman

7/B/513

mailto:bowvmi2001@gmail.com

Details

M. Williams

7/B/515

mailto:mauriw@tiscali.co.uk

Details

N. Walker

7/B/521

walkonneil@aol.com

Details

P. Varley

7/B/V60

mailto:p.varley2@homecall.co.uk

UK, Restoration in progress